Technology Transfer Centers/Offices

Technology Transfer Centers/Offices

Steinbeis India Technology Centres –

  1. Steinbeis Solar Research Centre Private Limited (Chennai)
  2. Steinbeis Centre for Renewable Energy Technologies and Knowledge Transfer (Manipur)
  3. Steinbeis Centre for Automotive Technologies Chitkara University (Chandigarh)
  4. Steinbeis AIT Centre for Technology Transfer, Ansal Institute of Technology (Gurgaon)
  5. Steinbeis CLIK Centre for Technology and Innovation, Consortium of Electronic Industries of Karnataka, Bengaluru
  6. Steinbeis IamSME Centre for technology and Innovation, Integrated Association of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises / IamSMEofIndia (Faridabad)
  7. Steinbeis IAU Centre for Technology & Innovation, Industry Association of Uttarakhand (Dehradun)
  8. Steinbeis NITW Centre for Smart Urban Mobility, National Institute of Technology (Warangal)
  9. Steinbeis AKGEC Centre for Technology & Innovation, AKG Engineering College, Ghaziabad (New Delhi)
  10. Steinbeis JLU Centre for International Business, Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
  11. Steinbeis BMS Centre for Technology & Innovation, BMS Engineering College, Bengaluru
  12. Steinbeis JBIT Centre for Technology & Innovation, JB Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
  13. Steinbeis GNITS Centre for Technology & Innovation, GN Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
  14. Steinbeis GVP Centre for Technology & Innovation, GVP College of Engineering, Vishakhapatnam
  15. Steinbeis GRIET Centre for Technology & Innovation, GR Institute of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad
  16. Steinbeis ARKAY Centre for Solar Technology & Training, Kolkata
  17. Steinbeis MIT Centre for Technology & Innovation, MIT Institute of Technology, Pune (in progress)
  18. Steinbeis Innovation & Start-up Centre, Swarnim Innovation & Entrepreneurship University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

 Setting-up Innovation and Technology Transfer Offices with Industry Associations

Under a project supported by GIZ, Steinbeis established Innovation and Technology Transfer Offices with Industry Associations – 

    1. The consortium of Electronic Industries of Karnataka, Bangalore
    2. Integrated Association of MSMEs of India, New Delhi
    3. Govindapura Industries Association, Bhopal
    4. Uttarakhand Industries Association, Dehradun

As a part of the project, more than 20 projects were identified and initiated in the areas of Technical Consulting, Development and Transfer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by